|
|
View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
Baesy
Joined: 06 Nov 2009 Posts: 4
|
Push-Button Interrupt |
Posted: Thu Mar 25, 2010 6:16 am |
|
|
Hello
I work with the PIC16F883 and I have a problem. By the inputs RB5 and RB6 I have two pushbuttons with pull-down resistors. Now I want to have two interrupt routines, one for the input RB5 and one for the input RB6. I wrote the following code, but it doesn't work.
Code: |
#fuses HS, NODEBUG, NOBROWNOUT, NOPROTECT, MCLR, NOPUT, NOFCMEN, WDT
#fuses NOLVP, NOWRT, NOIESO, NOCPD,
#use delay (clock=8000000)
//Funktions-Prototypen
void InitPorts (void);
void InitTimer0 (void);
void InitTasterInt (void);
void InitADC (void);
void ReadADC (void);
//Globale Variabeln
unsigned char Lautsprecher = 0;
void main (void)
{
InitPorts();
InitTasterInt();
while(1)
{
}//while(1)
}
/****************************************************/
/* InitPorts
/****************************************************/
void InitPorts (void)
{
SET_TRIS_A(0x2F); //Eingänge und Ausgänge definieren
SET_TRIS_B(0x00);
SET_TRIS_C(0xCF);
}
/****************************************************/
/* Interrupt vom RB5: Einlese-Taster
/****************************************************/
#INT_RB5
void InterruptTasterRB5 (void)
{
while(1);
}
/***************************************************/
/* Interrupt vom RB6: Taster Neue Kiste
/***************************************************/
#INT_RB6
void InterruptTasterRB6 (void)
{
while(1);
}
/*****************************************************/
/* InitTasterInt
/*****************************************************/
void InitTasterInt (void)
{
ENABLE_INTERRUPTS(GLOBAL);
ENABLE_INTERRUPTS(INT_RB5);
ENABLE_INTERRUPTS(INT_RB6);
}
|
Could somebody help me please.
PS: Sry for my english, I'm a young swiss student. :-D |
|
|
turantus
Joined: 25 Mar 2010 Posts: 4
|
|
Posted: Thu Mar 25, 2010 11:41 am |
|
|
Maybe the watchdog resetting you all time? |
|
|
mbge5amw
Joined: 13 Dec 2004 Posts: 15 Location: Yorkshire, UK
|
|
Posted: Mon Mar 29, 2010 8:44 am |
|
|
TRIS needs to be set high on a pin for it to be read as an input.
I am also not sure if the way you have the switch wired would work,it may eb worth checking the voltage on the input pin.
Not sure if you can drive a low input with a weak pull down resistor, I've always been taught that TTL circuits should have a weak pull up and a strong pull down. i.e. your push button goes to ground and your resistor (1k to 10k would be fine) goes to VCC.
Andy |
|
|
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
|